Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

A sneak peak from our AMAZING photographer!

After a whirlwind couple of months, I’m beyond excited to finally have time to share more details from our April wedding.

By far one of the best decisions that we made was hiring Jackie Pfeffer, better known as JacPfef, to shoot our wedding. I love pictures and there ability to capture moments that you want to remember for a lifetime so finding the right photographer was a MUST for us. After seeing pictures from a mutual friends wedding that she shot I had no doubt that we had to hire Jac. She’s funny, charming and boy does she know how to get the perfect shots. 

Check out a sneak peak of some wedding photos on her blog. We should have all of the photos by next week and I can’t wait to share with you some of my favorite pictures from our special day. I have also compiled a list that I will share of the must-have wedding photos that every bride needs. Stay tuned 🙂