Tags

, , , , , , , ,

20130306-185615.jpg

This is one of my favorite meals!! I have to admit that I don’t really measure as I cook so I will so my best to provide measurements in my recipes.

1. Preheat the oven to 375 degrees.
2. Scoop out the insides on the mushrooms and drizzle with balsamic vinegar and a little olive oil. Place in oven for approximately 25 minutes.
3. In the meantime, sauté an onion and fresh garlic in olive oil and balsamic. Next add three diced tomatoes to the garlic and onion and continue to sauté on medium low for about 3-5 minutes. Add a bag of spinach to the mix and cook until the spinach is wilted.
4. Take the mushrooms out of the oven and scoop the spinach mixture into the portabello mushrooms. Top with light mozzarella and pop back into the oven for about 3 minutes.

Super easy and super delicious!!

