Tags

, , , , , ,

If you read my blog than you already know about our fabulous house that we just sold! We are now gearing up to build a new house that should be ready shortly after the wedding. If you’re thinking “Wow, she sure has a lot going on,” well you are spot on. In fact, I’m keeping my fingers crossed that I can stay sane over the next 5-6 months while we move out of our old house, plan and build our new dream home and get married!!!!!! Did I mention that somewhere during this time, we will be spending 2-3 months living at my parents?!? LOL

Anyways enough chatting- let’s get down to it!

The front of the house when we first purchased it.

The front of the house when we first purchased it.

The front of the house after some landscaping.

The front of the house after landscaping.

Custom built in wine cellar

Custom built in wine cellar.

One of my favorite rooms in the house. The windows are plexy glass and can be replaced with screens.

One of my favorite rooms in the house. The windows are plexy glass and can be replaced with screens.

