Tags

, , , , , ,

I decided to challenge myself a little further for the next few wedding outfits. First, I decided that I wanted to stay under $100. I also wanted to create outfits from one store so that if you love the outfit you can make one stop and purchase it. Coral is another great color for this season and I’ve always thought it looks especially good with a tan! All of the items are from Forever21 and cost $80.60! Plus nuede pumps and a great structured bag will go with so many other outfits and can also work for several seasons.

Wedding Outfit Five

Forever 21 dress
$18 – forever21.com

Forever 21 stiletto high heels
$25 – forever21.com

Forever 21 structured handbag
$25 – forever21.com

Forever 21 metal jewelry
$7.80 – forever21.com

Forever 21 tear drop earrings
$4.80 – forever21.com
